Through “Transfer” function, you can transfer the ownership of a LiveTour to another account holder. The link of the LiveTour won’t be changed, and new owner’s contact information will be shown.
1. Click the LiveTour you want, and choose “Transfer”
2.Input the account name of the person you would like to transfer the LiveTour to
Reminder: The link of the LiveTour won’t be changed after transferred. The ownership and contact information of the LiveTour will be changed into the new owner. You will no longer own this LiveTour and it won’t be counted as one of your LiveTours.