1. Log in to the VR Editor to view a list of your LiveTours.
2. If you select the "Public" option for your LiveTour here, the link will function as normal.
3. If you select the "Hidden" option, the LiveTour link will show up as invalid when you share it.
Note: A "Hidden" LiveTour still counts as one slot and is added to the total number of LiveTours in your account.
4. If you want to publish your LiveTour again, simply select "Public."