1. Log into Portal and go to VR Editor.
2. Choose the LiveTours you want to delete and click on delete.
3. Please note that once you deleted the LiveTour you will not be able to retrieve them. Click on "Delete LiveTour" and your LiveTour will be deleted.
4. Once deleted successfully, you will receive this message “Deleted successfully" .
See here to learn how to upgrade/downgrade between the Basic plan and the paid plans.