Start a conversation

How can I downgrade to Basic plan? (old plans)

This article refers to subscribers of Ultra and Ultimate plans (old plans).


As long as your account has less than the maximum number of LiveTours allowed in a lower plan, you can downgrade. Otherwise, you will first need to delete the additional LiveTours. No restrictions on upgrading!


1) Log into Portal 

2) Go to the Account Profile and click "Plan and analytics" Subscription -> Plan



3) Click on the 3 dots [...] and unsubscribe.  After clicking unsubscribe, your account will be downgraded immediately. 


Note:  “iStaging WEBSITE & APP SERVICES” subscription will not be refunded during the complete subscription period.


Check here to see how to delete additional LiveTours.

Choose files or drag and drop files