Start a conversation

Can I upgrade/downgrade between the Basic plan and the paid plans?

Yes, you can!

As long as your account has less than the maximum number of LiveTours allowed in a lower plan, you can downgrade. Otherwise, you will first need to delete the additional LiveTours. No restrictions on upgrading!


1) Log into Portal 

2) Go to Subscription -> Plan

3) Select your new plan! After selecting your new plan, your new plan will be effective immediately and the new billing will be valid starting from the next cycle.


Note:  “iStaging WEBSITE & APP SERVICES” subscription will not be refunded during the complete subscription period.


Check here to see how to delete additional LiveTours.

Choose files or drag and drop files