Start a conversation

How I downgrade from Pay by Usage to Basic Plan?

As long as your account has less than the maximum number of LiveTours allowed in a lower plan, you can downgrade. Otherwise, you will first need to delete the additional LiveTours. No restrictions on upgrading!


Check here to see how to delete additional LiveTours.


1. Login to VR Editor.

2. Click on your profile picture, at the top right corner. Choose “Manage my account” and go to “Billing information”.



3. Click on the three dots and after click unsubscribe. 

4. Follow the instructions to downgrade. 


Note:  “iStaging WEBSITE & APP SERVICES” subscription will not be refunded during the complete subscription period.

Choose files or drag and drop files